fbpx
About Us



Sunny Room is a place to find your creativity and meditate through painting, creating art, and sipping from your favorite drink, all while enjoying the company of like-minded people!

Come to Sunny Room if you want an escape from your busy everyday life, if you want to relax and have a drink with friends in a different cozy surrounding and especially if you want to meet new cool and fun people!

And if you think you don’t have a talent for painting, come to Sunny Room and be ready to be surprised!

No experience in painting is necessary!!!



Gallery


Book now

Sunlight

Date: 14 August 2019 - Wednesday

Използвай въображението си и нарисувай себе си!

Date: 15 August 2019 - Thursday

Shades

Date: 16 August 2019 - Friday

Dance

Date: 17 August 2019 - Saturday

Mom and me Sunday - At night

Date: 18 August 2019 - Sunday

Tropic

Date: 20 August 2019 - Tuesday

July Morning

Date: 21 August 2019 - Wednesday

Sunset

Date: 22 August 2019 - Thursday

Sky on fire

Date: 23 August 2019 - Friday

Клас за всички възрасти

Date: 25 August 2019 - Sunday

Reflection

Date: 27 August 2019 - Tuesday

Central Park

Date: 29 August 2019 - Thursday

Thoughts

Date: 31 August 2019 - Saturday

Mom and me Sunday Funday

Date: 01 September 2019 - Sunday

Lost

Date: 01 September 2019 - Sunday

She

Date: 02 September 2019 - Monday

Greece

Date: 03 September 2019 - Tuesday

Paris

Date: 04 September 2019 - Wednesday

Moonlight

Date: 05 September 2019 - Thursday

Seeing in pink

Date: 06 September 2019 - Friday

en_US
bg_BG en_US